Staff

Mary-Denise McKernan

Mary-Denise McKernan

Chief Executive Officer

office@carers-westlothian.com

Cath Purves

Cath Purves

Carer Development Worker (Adult Service)

Catherine@carers-westlothian.com

Jim Brown

Jim Brown

Carer Development Worker (Dementia)

jim@carers-westlothian.com

Wilma Philpot

Wilma Philpot

Senior Development Officer (Young Carers)

wilma@carers-westlothian.com

Annmarie Keast

Annmarie Keast

Senior Administrator

office@carers-westlothian.com

Emma Watson

Emma Watson

Carer Development Worker (Hospital)

emma@carers-westlothian.com

Gill Burns

Gill Burns

Carer Development Worker (Health & Wellbeing)

gill@carers-westlothian.com

Xanthe Dalziel-Carruthers

Xanthe Dalziel-Carruthers

Carer Development Worker (Young Carers)

xanthe@carers-westlothian.com

Yvonne Macdonald

Yvonne Macdonald

Administrator

Yvonne@carers-westlothian.com

Caroline Pacitti

Caroline Pacitti

Carer Support Worker (Hospital)

caroline@carers-westlothian.com

Maureen McLay

Maureen McLay

Counsellor

maureen@carers-westlothian.com

Board Members

Barbara McKenzie

Barbara McKenzie

Chair

Ann Pike

Ann Pike

Director

Mary Jordan

Mary Jordan

Treasurer

Rachel Annand

Rachel Annand

Director

Allen Jack

Allen Jack

Director

Contact Carers of West Lothian for further information:

 

Carers of West Lothian,
Sycamore House,
Quarrywood Court,
LIVINGSTON, EH54 6AX

Telephone: 01506 448000
Email: office@carers-westlothian.com

Carers of West Lothian Carers Centre is open from Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm.

Registered Scottish Charity No. SC019628

Carers of West Lothian

Help out of Hours

Social Work Out of Hours Emergency Service
01506 281028 / 281029
Childline - 0800 1111
NHS 24 – 111
West Lothian Council - 01506 280000
St John’s Hospital - 01506 523000
Samaritans - 08457 90 90 90